Election of Board of Directors

Members who attended the annual meeting via Zoom on March 12 voted to elect the following board members for 2022-2024 terms:

  • Leslie Dawson, book sale team captain
  • Teresa Montgomery, secretary
  • Gail Smashey, recognitions and events committee member
  • Nicky Stanke, finance committee member, book sale team
  • Donna Wright, Chamber of Commerce liaison

They join Ashland Library Manager Kristin Anderson, library liaison, and these board members, who are serving terms for 2021-2023:

  • Karen Clarke, finance committee member
  • Diane Engelhardt, membership committee chair
  • Pat Fuhrman, recognitions and events committee member
  • Elaine Hamlin, membership committee member
  • Bonnie Johnson, recognitions and events committee chair
  • Cathy Prazenica, treasurer, finance committee chair, membership and bylaws committees member
  • Karen Spence, president, ex-officio all committees